Zuhause

Unsere Paneele werden aus einer Vielzahl von Materialien wie Naturstein, Porzellan, Glas, UHPC Plus und Ziegel hergestellt.
Seit mehr als 50 Jahren werden in unseren Labors täglich Ressourcen eingesetzt, um Produkte und Lösungen zu testen, die den aktuellen Designanforderungen entsprechen, daher die von AIR Technology zertifizierte Qualität.

Produkte

AIR PANELS

 

Das GammaStone AIR-System ermöglicht es Designern, selbstbewusst großformatige Leichtbauplatten auszuwählen. Die Platten werden mit versteckten oder sichtbaren Befestigungen mechanisch verankert.

ARCHITEKTONISCHE MONOLITHISCHE ELEMENTE

 

Das Hauptmerkmal des GammaStone AIR-Systems ist die hohe Verarbeitbarkeit und Flexibilität in der Anwendung; Die Paneele können in verschiedenen Winkeln geschnitten, mit strukturellen Epoxidklebstoffen verklebt und mit Metallecken verstärkt werden, die ein einziges monolithisches architektonisches Element bilden, das die unterschiedlichsten ästhetischen und funktionalen Anforderungen von Gebäuden erfüllen kann. Mit diesen einzigartigen Paneelen können wir Zwischenträger oder Stützen mit komplexen und sogar unregelmäßigen Formen herstellen oder bestehende Gebäude mit einer neuen Ästhetik revitalisieren.

DIMENSIONAL NATURAL TRAVERTINE

 

KingStone ist seit vier Generationen auf dem Gebiet der Gewinnung, Verarbeitung und des Verkaufs von Natursteinen tätig, eine Kultur, die seit 1870 von der Tradition erfahrener Steinmetze und Steinbrucharbeiter weitergegeben wird. Im Laufe der Jahre war die Familie an der Kultivierung und Gewinnung verschiedener Marmor- und Travertinsteinbrüche in Italien und im Ausland beteiligt.

DIMENSIONAL UHPC

 

Ein äußerst vielseitiges Material, das große Freiheit in der architektonischen Gestaltung ermöglicht. Paneele in verschiedenen Formen und Größen können ohne Grenzen hergestellt werden. Entwickelt, um sowohl alten als auch neuen Gebäuden ein neues Aussehen zu verleihen. Glasfaserverstärkter Beton ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Haut mit mehreren vollständig anpassbaren Lösungen zu ändern, sowohl in Farben als auch in Oberflächen.

Our featured Works

SeiMilano

View Project

Coop – Arona Center

View Project

Essex Crossing 3 – NYC

View Project

Matera Railway Station

View Project

New D&G Store

View Project

The Market Luxury Outlet

View Project

News

UHPC Plus AIR

Natural AIR

ShopVille Gran Reno

Hackensack UMC

SeiMilano

Shopville Gran Reno

Prada Boutique

Natural Skin XXL

Essex Crossing / 3

VITA Student

Symbiosis

Libeskind Tower

Richard Towers

Hyatt Hotel, NYC

Gucci Garden

Matera Railway Station

RICHARD TOWERS

NATURAL SKIN XXL

Hyatt Hotel – NYC

THE MARKET San Marino Outlet Experience

Essex Crossing 3 – NYC

Coop Milano

Libeskind Tower

Home

Our panels are made from a variety of materials such as natural stone, porcelain, glass, UHPC Plus and brick.
For more than 50 years, resources have been used every day in our laboratories to test products and solutions that meet current design needs, hence the AIR Technology certified quality.

Our products

AIR PANELS

 

The GammaStone AIR system allows designers to confidently choose large format lightweight panels. The panels are mechanically anchored with hidden or visible fixings.

ARCHITECTURAL MONOLITHIC ELEMENTS

 

The main feature of the GammaStone AIR system is the high level of workability and flexibility of use; the panels can be cut at different angles, glued with structural epoxy adhesives and reinforced with metal corners forming a single monolithic architectural element capable of satisfying the most varied aesthetic and functional needs of buildings. These unique panels allow us to produce false beams or columns with complex and even irregular shapes or revitalize existing buildings with a new aesthetic.

DIMENSIONAL NATURAL TRAVERTINE

 

KingStone has been operating in the field of extraction, processing and sale of natural stones for four generations, a culture since 1870 handed down by tradition of expert stonemasons and quarrymen. Over the years, the family has been involved in the cultivation and recovery of various marble and travertine quarries, in Italy and abroad.

DIMENSIONAL UHPC

 

An extremely versatile material, which allows great freedom in architectural design. Panels of various shapes and sizes can be made without limits. Designed to provide a new look to both old and new buildings. The UHPC allows you to change skin with multiple completely customizable solutions, both in colors and finishes.

Our featured Works

SeiMilano

View Project

Matera Railway Station

View Project

New D&G Store

View Project

The Market Luxury Outlet

View Project

Essex Crossing 3 – NYC

View Project

Coop – Arona Center

View Project

News

Essex Crossing / 3

VITA Student

Symbiosis

Libeskind Tower

Follow us on Instagram

Invisible fixing system

Richard Towers

Reale Mutua Assicurazioni

Boutique Prada Panam√°

Panels and Glass elements

Natural Skin XXL

Hyatt Hotel, NYC

Gucci Garden

Matera Railway Station

RICHARD TOWERS

NATURAL SKIN XXL

Hyatt Hotel – NYC

THE MARKET San Marino Outlet Experience

Essex Crossing 3 – NYC

Coop Milano

Libeskind Tower

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close