Coop – Arona Center

Coop – Arona Center

Renovation of an old building

Der Hühnerstall. In der Via Arona stellt Mailand eine makellose Renovierung eines alten Gebäudes dar, das sich perfekt in einen städtischen Kontext in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums einfügt. Diese Neugestaltung zeigt die große Flexibilität der Verwendung von GammaStone Glass Air-Paneelen. Die zeitlose Schönheit des Glases verleiht dem Gebäude Majestät und Eleganz.

Die GammaStone Glass AIR-Paneele sind segmentiert und wechseln sich ab, sodass die gesamte Fassade kontinuierlich bewegt werden kann. Das Ergebnis ist ein visueller Effekt von absoluter Relevanz, der Dynamik aus allen Blickwinkeln und Perspektiven bietet. Bezug auf die Welle mit einer modernen Linienprojektidee, die sich von der Via Arona bis zum Corso Sempione fortsetzt.

Die sinusförmige Form und die gekrümmte Ecke sind die Hauptfigur des Projekts. Die Idee, es mit einer einzigen Farbe auszuführen, die die Kontinuität des Schichtmaterials verbessert, muss gut durchdacht sein. Das hochglanzpolierte optische Weiß folgt einer einzigartigen architektonischen Linie, unterstreicht aber gleichzeitig den bekannten und unwiderlegbaren Coop. Marke mit hellen Farben.

Coop – Arona Center

Coop – Arona Center

Renovation of an old building

The Coop. in Via Arona, Milan represents a flawless renovation of an old building which fits perfectly into an urban context close to the center of the city. This restyling demonstrates the high flexibility of the use of GammaStone Glass Air panels. The timeless beauty of the glass provides majesty and elegance to the building.

GammaStone Glass AIR panels are segmented and alternated giving a continuous movement to the entire facade. The result is a visual effect of absolute relevance, which gives dynamism from every angle and perspective; referring to the wave with a modern line project idea, which goes on from Via Arona to Corso Sempione.

previous arrow
previous arrow
next arrow
next arrow
Slider

The sinusoidal shape and the curved corner is the main character of the project. The idea of running it using a single color, which enhances the material continuity of the layer should be well-thought-out. The optical white with a mirrored finish follows a unique architectural line but at the same time brings out the well-known and irrefutable Coop. brand with bright tones.

previous arrow
previous arrow
next arrow
next arrow
Slider

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close