Hackensack University Medical Center / HUMC

Hackensack University Medical Center / HUMC

Университетский медицинский центр Хакенсак (Hackensack University Medical Center, HUMC), один из двух флагманских академических медицинских центров системы Hackensack Meridian Health System, строит новый павильон реанимации и хирургии, который улучшит качество обслуживания.

Фасады здания будут выполнены с использованием панелей GammaStone Natural AIR из травертинового мрамора.

Аура вечности, которую гарантирует римский травертин, хорошо известна во всем мире. Этот проект наглядно доказывает, что традиции и инновации могут быть объединены для получения впечатляющего эстетического результата наряду с высоким качеством жизни.

Павильон Helena Theurer Pavilion будет представлять собой новое одиннадцатиэтажное здание площадью 530 000 кв. футов, в котором разместятся 24 современные операционные, включая шесть роботизированных операционных и интраоперационный МРТ; 50 палат интенсивной терапии; 100 медицинских/хирургических индивидуальных палат; ортопедический институт на 50 мест с компьютерным томографом. Конструкция здания также обеспечивает гибкость больницы в будущем: в корпусе предусмотрено место для дополнительных двадцати пяти палат интенсивной терапии. Протянувшись над существующей общественной дорогой, здание соединяется с существующей автостоянкой, Институтом сердца и сосудов и существующей главной больницей. Новый вестибюль и выезд камердинера создадут специальный вход для павильона интенсивной терапии и хирургического павильона, а новые одноместные палаты, предусмотренные проектом, позволят больнице модернизировать существующие палаты для пациентов, превратив их из получастных в частные.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Hackensack University Medical Center / HUMC

Hackensack University Medical Center / HUMC

Hackensack University Medical Center (HUMC), one of two flagship Academic Medical Centers within the Hackensack Meridian Health System, is constructing a new critical care and surgical pavilion that will improve their quality of care.

The facades of the building will be made with GammaStone Natural AIR panels made of travertine marble.

The aura of eternity guaranteed by the Roman Travertine is well known throughout the world. This project effectively proves that tradition and innovation can be combined to provide an impressive aesthetic result together with a high quality of living.

The Helena Theurer Pavilion will be a new, eleven-story, 530,000 s.f. building that will encompass 24 state-of-the-art operating rooms, with six robotic operating rooms and an intra-operative MRI; 50 intensive care patient rooms; 100 medical/surgical private patient rooms; and a 50-bed orthopedic institute with a CT scanner. Its design also provides future flexibility for the hospital, with a shell space for an additional twenty-five intensive care patient rooms. Spanning over an existing public roadway, the facility connects to an existing parking garage, the Heart and Vascular Institute, and the existing main hospital. A new lobby and valet drop-off will create a dedicated entrance for the critical care and surgical pavilion, and the project’s new single-patient rooms will provide the hospital with the flexibility to modernize their existing patient rooms from semi-private to private rooms.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close