New D&G Store

NEW D&G STORE,
THE DUBAI MALL

Luxury building

Der neue D & G Store in der Dubai Mall ist ein anspruchsvolles und komplexes Designprojekt, mit dem GammaStone erneut sein Bestes in Bezug auf Leichtigkeit und Vielseitigkeit geben konnte. Eine perfekte Verbindung zwischen Innovation und ästhetischem Wert, unterstützt durch ein glänzendes, geädertes Finish von extremer Brillanz.

GammaStone schuf monolithische Paneele mit großen Abmessungen von über 4200 x 1600 mm, die eine große Anzahl verschiedener Teile in Makroelementen zusammensetzten und die Kontinuität des geäderten Finishs mit einer nicht wahrnehmbaren Verbindung aufrechterhielten.

Das Ergebnis ist ein visueller Effekt von absoluter Bedeutung, der der gesamten Fassade auf allen Seiten einen dreidimensionalen Effekt und Dynamik verleiht. GammaStone erlebt eine kontinuierliche industrielle Innovation, die auf technischen Fähigkeiten und spezifischen Technologien basiert, die in den letzten Jahren entwickelt wurden.

previous arrow
previous arrow
next arrow
next arrow
Slider

Das GammaStone AIR-System ermöglicht es dem Designer, großformatige Panels zuverlässig anzugeben. Die Platten werden entweder mit verdeckten oder sichtbaren Befestigungen mechanisch verankert, was eine einfache Befestigung am Untergrund ermöglicht.

Die Garantie der Beständigkeit gegen Windlast ist allen technischen Anforderungen, die durch die aktuellen Vorschriften auferlegt werden, selbst in Klimazonen, die extremen Witterungsbedingungen wie Monsun und Hurrikanen ausgesetzt sind, weit überlegen. GammaStone AIR ist ein patentgeschütztes Produkt.

Unsere Produktion zeichnet sich auch durch eine hochwertige handwerkliche Verarbeitung aus, die von einem erfahrenen und professionellen Team ermöglicht wird. Eine innovative Lösung, bei der GammaStone Talent und Leidenschaft demonstrierte.

Die Strategie von GammaStone besteht darin, alle Elemente in unserer Fabrik vormontieren zu lassen, sodass die Arbeiter nur noch die Aufgabe haben, sie auf der Unterkonstruktion auf der Baustelle zu installieren. Dies hat die Installationszeit erheblich verkürzt und zu einem einwandfreien Endergebnis von beträchtlichem Umfang garantiert Prestige.

previous arrow
previous arrow
next arrow
next arrow
Slider

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

New D&G Store

NEW D&G STORE,
THE DUBAI MALL

Luxury building

The new D&G store at The Dubai Mall is a sophisticated and complex design project, which has allowed GammaStone to show its best once again in terms of lightness and versatility. A perfect union between innovation and aesthetic value, supported by a glossy veined finish of extreme brilliance.

GammaStone created monolithic panels of large dimensions, over 4200x1600mm, assembling a large number of different pieces in macro elements and maintaining the continuity of the veined finish with animperceptible joint.

The result is a visual effect of absolute importance, which gives a tridimensional effect and dynamism to the entire fa├žade on all its sides. GammaStone experiences a continuous industrial innovation, based on technical skills and specific technologies developed in the last years.

previous arrow
previous arrow
next arrow
next arrow
Slider

The GammaStone AIR system enables the designer to specify large-format panels with confidence. The panels are anchored mechanically either with concealed or visible fixings allowing simple attachment to the substrate.

The guarantee of resistance to wind load is greatly superior to any Technical requirement imposed by the current regulations even in climatic zones subjected to weathering extremes such as monsoons and hurricanes. GammaStone AIR is a product protected by patent.

Our production is also characterized by quality artisan finishing made possible by an experienced and professional team. An innovative solution, in which GammaStone demonstrated talent and passion.

The strategy of GammaStone is to pre-assemble all the elements in our factory, leaving the workers only the task of installing them on the substructure in the building site, has significantly reduced the installation time and guaranteed at the an impeccable final result, of considerable prestige.

previous arrow
previous arrow
next arrow
next arrow
Slider

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close