The Market Luxury Outlet

THE MARKET LUXURY OUTLET, SAN MARINO

Luxury shopping center

The Market – ein Luxus-Einkaufszentrum in der Republik San Marino – wird das System Natural AIR mit Vicenza-Stein verwenden, um die einzigartige Vision des Architekten zu verwirklichen, die Perforationen, Reliefs und andere detaillierte Elemente einschließt. Dieses große Projekt besteht aus mehreren Gebäuden, die sich entlang der natürlichen Topografie des Geländes schlängeln.

Auf einer Fläche von 25.000 Quadratmetern entsteht eine moderne Architektur, die den Kontext von San Marino respektiert: Formen, Materialien und Farben spiegeln die charakteristischen Merkmale des historischen Zentrums der Hauptstadt wider. Respektvoll auch gegenüber der Umwelt: Planung und Bau sind nach der sehr strengen internationalen BREEAM-Zertifizierung geplant. Neben der Variation der Materialien ist die Außenfassade zum Tal hin durch leichte Abweichungen zwischen den verschiedenen Teilen volumetrisch gegliedert.

Diese Vorrichtung unterstreicht den massiven Charakter des Eingriffs und ermöglicht es dem natürlichen und künstlichen Licht, die Fassade über ihre gesamte Länge in Schwingung zu versetzen. Auch bei der Planung des Siedlungssystems, seiner Form und der Form der einzelnen Gebäude wurden Simulationsmodelle verwendet, die es uns ermöglicht haben, die Möglichkeiten der natürlichen Einflüsse wie Wind, Sonne und Schatten zu optimieren und dabei alle anderen technischen und hygienischen Aspekte zu berücksichtigen.

Unsere Produktion zeichnet sich durch eine hochwertige handwerkliche Verarbeitung aus, die durch ein erfahrenes und professionelles Team ermöglicht wird. Eine innovative Lösung, bei der GammaStone Talent und Leidenschaft bewiesen hat. Die Strategie von GammaStone besteht darin, alle Elemente in unserer Fabrik vorzumontieren und den Arbeitern nur die Aufgabe zu überlassen, sie auf der Baustelle auf der Unterkonstruktion zu installieren. Dies hat die Installationszeit erheblich verkürzt und ein tadelloses Endergebnis garantiert.

Das Luxus-Einkaufszentrum THE MARKET wird an der nordöstlichen Grenze der Republik San Marino mit GammaStone Natural AIR-Fassaden aus Vicenza-Stein errichtet, die sich durch Perforationen unterscheiden, die das Gesamtbild der Architektur bereichern. Die Fassadenverkleidung des Projekts weist eine leichte diagonale Neigung auf, die sich an den umliegenden Hügeln orientiert.

Die Platten sind mechanisch verankert, entweder mit verdeckten oder sichtbaren Befestigungen, die eine einfache Befestigung am Untergrund ermöglichen. Die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Befestigungsstruktur gegenüber Windlasten übertrifft bei weitem die technischen Anforderungen der geltenden Vorschriften, selbst in Klimazonen, die extremen Witterungsbedingungen wie Monsun und Hurrikanen ausgesetzt sind. GammaStone AIR ist durch ein Patent geschützt.

IMG_9110

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

The Market Luxury Outlet

THE MARKET LUXURY OUTLET, SAN MARINO

Luxury shopping center

The Market – a luxury shopping center in the Republic of San Marino – will feature the Natural AIR system with Vicenza stone to achieve the architect’s unique vision, incorporating perforations, reliefs and other detailed elements. This large development consists of multiple buildings that wind along the site’s natural topography.

On an area of 25,000 square meters, a modern architecture develops that is respectful of the context of San Marino: shapes, materials and colors reflect those characteristic of the historic center of the capital. Respectful also of the environment: planning and construction are planned in accordance with the very strict international BREEAM certification. In addition to the variation of materials, the external facade towards the valley is volumetrically articulated through slight deviations between the different parts.

This device underlines the massive nature of the intervention and allows natural and artificial light to make the facade vibrate along its entire length. Also in the design of the settlement system, its shape and the shape of the individual buildings, simulation models have been used that have allowed us to optimize the opportunities offered by natural agents such as wind, sun and shade as well as respecting all the other technical and hygienic aspects.

Our production is characterized by quality artisan finishing which has made possible by an experienced and professional team. An innovative solution, in which GammaStone demonstrated talent and passion. The strategy of GammaStone is to pre-assemble all the elements in our factory, leaving the workers only the task of installing them on the substructure in the building site. This has significantly reduced the installation time and guaranteed an impeccable final result.

previous arrow
previous arrow
next arrow
next arrow
Slider

The Luxury Shopping Outlet THE MARKET will be on the northeastern border of the Republic of San Marino with the GammaStone Natural AIR façades in Vicenza stone differentiated through perforations, which reliefs to enrich the general vision of architecture. The facade cladding of the project has a slight diagonal slope aligned with hill around it.

The panels are anchored mechanically either with concealed or visible fixings allowing simple attachment to the substrate. The fixing structure’s resistance to wind load is greatly superior to any Technical requirement imposed by the current regulations even in climatic zones subjected to weathering extremes such as monsoons and hurricanes. GammaStone AIR is protected by patent.

previous arrow
previous arrow
next arrow
next arrow
Slider

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close